Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Hi friends!

Please accept my sincere apology for not posting since Christmas. I’ve been quite busy this holiday season, busier than I had ever imagined, but it was refreshing. Who knew that a girl plagued by anxiety would one day thrive on constant busyness? I just wanted to wish you all a wonderful start to 2015. I’m confident that this is the year all of our dreams will come true. We just have to start by living them a bit more each day.

Screen Shot 2015-01-02 at 4.04.03 PM

Leave a Reply

