Rumi Neely Launches ARE YOU AM I

Rumi Neely Launches ARE YOU AM I

Rumi Neely has been one of my favourite bloggers for years. She launched her blog, Fashion Toast, in 2008 and since then she’s come so far. With numerous collaborations,covers, and blog posts under her belt, it makes sense that she’s moved onto something else in the creative realm. Rumi just launched her clothing line, ARE YOU AM I. Designed and produced in downtown Los Angeles, the line offers upscale basics, leather statement pieces, and silk lingerie-inspired styles. Rumi starred in the lookbook wearing all of the pieces and right away you can tell it’s her line. She’s cultivated a huge following for a reason so I can only imagine how well ARE YOU AM I will do.

ARE YOU AM I ARE YOU AM I 2 ARE YOU AM I 3 ARE YOU AM I 4 ARE YOU AM I 5 ARE YOU AM I 6 ARE YOU AM I 7 ARE YOU AM I 8 ARE YOU AM I 9{images via Racked LA}

 

Leave a Reply

