Lost In Reverie Giveaway

Lost In Reverie Giveaway

On Thursday, I created a Facebook page for Lost In Reverie. In order to make the launch more exciting, I decided that when the page hit 50 “likes” I would hold my first giveaway. In a crazy turn of events, in a few short hours, I hit the milestone. It was incredible to see so many of my friends and family members supporting me, as well as people I’ve never met. All I’ve ever wanted to do with Lost In Reverie is create a safe haven for people to find inspiration and know they aren’t the only ones who daydream. In order to give back to those of you who have made me realize where my passion truly lies, I have decided to host this giveaway. I will be giving away a $15 iTunes gift card. I know it may not sound like much, but $15 can go a long way in the App store.

iTunes gift card giveaway

The giveaway will start on December 14 at 12:00AM and end next Sunday, December 21 at 12:00AM. Anyone is eligible to enter and it is worldwide, so if you aren’t from Canada, you have the chance to win too! Thank you all so much for taking the time to read Lost In Reverie and I look forward to contacting the winner.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 thoughts on “Lost In Reverie Giveaway

Leave a Reply

