Christian Bale for WSJ Magazine

To all of my closest gal pals, they know me for being super boy crazy. I can’t help it! Since I was a young girl, I realized that the world was a better place because of the handsome faces around me. That being said, I’m completely independent and will hold my own when necessary, but I can appreciate a good looking guy as much as the next girl. For some of my friends, my appreciation goes too far. One celebrity who is a prime example of this is Christian Bale. I have loved him ever since I watched American Psycho (note: this is a time where I judged solely on looks, I’ll pass on the sociopathic murderer) and every movie after has re-instated that fact. He recently did an interview with the Wall Street Journal’s Andrew Goldman while promoting his new film Exodus: Gods and Kings in which he plays Moses, among other interesting topics like celebrity rivals and his private life. The interview is a treat to read so click here to give it a read. My favourite part of the whole exchange though is the photos that came with the interview. As the cover star of the magazine, they shot a few editorial images to go along with it, and Bale is looking better than ever. So my most sincere apologies Kami, but you-know-who is a dead ringer for the man himself, so I won’t quit my flirtation anytime soon.

christian bale for wsj magazine christian bale for wsj magazine 2 christian bale for wsj magazine 3 christian bale for wsj magazine 4 christian bale for wsj magazine 5 christian bale for wsj magazine 6 christian bale for wsj magazine 7 christian bale for wsj magazine 8 christian bale for wsj magazine 9 christian bale for wsj magazine 10{images via Wall Street Journal}

2 thoughts on “Christian Bale for WSJ Magazine

Leave a Reply

