Blake Lively’s Pregnancy Style

Blake Lively’s Pregnancy Style

Who isn’t obsessed with Blake Lively? She’s a real life Barbie doll; with cascading blonde waves, perfect skin, and a smile that lights up any room she enters. I’ve been a fan of hers since she first came onto the scene, portraying Serena van der Woodsen in Gossip Girl. Albeit the show didn’t meet my expectations (as a fan of the books since I was ten, I’m a tough critic), I was instantly following Blake’s every move. She began to become more important in the fashion industry for her looks off screen and lots of people took note. Most recently; Blake is running her own lifestyle website, Preserve, living life with husband Ryan Reynolds, and is pregnant with her first child. I can’t imagine how excited they are to be bringing a bundle of joy into the world, but right now, I can’t get over how amazing Blake’s pregnancy style is. I love that she didn’t sacrifice her amazing sense of style and is still wearing outfits that I could see her in sans bump. Here are some of the looks she’s been pulling off these days:

blake lively pregnancy style blake lively pregnancy style 2 blake lively pregnancy style 3 blake lively pregnancy style 4 blake lively pregnancy style 5 blake lively pregnancy style 6{images via Daily Celeb}

Isn’t she absolutely stunning? I can’t wait to see more candids of Blake’s style progression through her pregnancy and I wish her and Ryan the best.

Leave a Reply

