Hi, December

abbi comedy central

(image via Comedy Central)

Did you miss me? At this stage in the game, I’m notorious for being in and out. I’ve apologized more times than I can count for not making consistency the key ingredient to how this blog works, but one of my major goals for 2015 is to turn Lost in Reverie into a powerhouse.

You may be wondering what I’m going to do in order to make use of LIR’s full potential and the first thing is a complete overhaul. In the coming weeks, I will be changing the layout and customization of the blog; updating the categories and content which will be shared; and figuring out what steps are needed to make the next quarter the best one yet.

I want to give back the inspiration and support you all have given me and I know that when people come together we are unstoppable. Here’s to a new month, a new season, and a new way to get lost in reverie.

Leave a Reply

