Mango Winter 2014 Lookbook

Mango is one of those retailers who I absolutely adore. Their affordable pieces are classic, yet they do trends really well. Plus, having one of my favourite supermodels as the campaign star makes me want to buy their clothing even more so I can revel in the fact that maybe these items will help me embrace my inner Daria Werbowy.

daria 1 daria 2 daria 3 daria 5 daria 6 daria 7 daria 8 daria 9 daria 10 daria 11 daria 12 daria 13 daria 14{images via WhoWhatWear}

Leave a Reply

