Free People x For Love & Lemons

There are few things I love more than beautiful lingerie. Wearing a great set instantly makes me feel more confident and there is nothing more fabulous than knowing that underneath the remarkable outfit you’re wearing, is an even more jaw dropping set of underwear. When I heard about the collaboration between Free People and Los Angeles-based brand For Love & Lemons, I was ecstatic. I have been following the brand on Instagram for ages and their posts always tempt me to pull out my credit card and succumb to my shopping addiction. Luckily, I have been able to gain some self-control when it comes to my spending habits, and will have to wait to add these pieces to my wardrobe.
If you’re in need of some new ornate pieces, look no further than this exclusive collaboration. Shop the collection here.
Leave a Reply

