Hang Out Fall In Love

images via Fashion Copious
How is it that over half the year is gone? I swear, the last two months were gone in the blink of an eye. Although this summer has been memorable and a great time, I’m anxious for the fall to get here. Some people are dreading the weather and the new semester but I’m looking forward to celebrating my birthday, going to plenty of concerts, and of course – shopping for fall essentials. This editorial for the fall issue of i-D magazine; shot by Alasdair Mclellan, featuring Natalie Westling and Lily McMenamy, re-instated my desire for fall fashion to come upon us. Even though only one image is in colour, the textures; chunky kits; and layers are calling out to me. I can’t wait to bundle up! 
Ed. Note: I’m sure come November, I will be kicking myself for wanting to jump start the seasonal transition.
One thought on “Hang Out Fall In Love

Leave a Reply

