Life’s a Beach

Images via Because I’m Addicted
It’s another beautiful day in Prescott, which has me contemplating throwing on my bikini and taking a towel to the beach. Although it isn’t warm enough yet to catch rays, I am anxiously awaiting the days where I can lay in the sun with a good book. To help with my summer weather wanderlust, I thought sharing this editorial from Vogue Spain would be the perfect mid-week pick me up. Karolina Kurkova looks stunning in anything from a Marchesa ball gown (see: her Met Gala 2014 dress) or in a pair of cut-offs with a plain white tee. On second thought, this post serves a dual purpose – meet my #WCW for this week! And for those of you who aren’t familiar with the tag, it means Woman Crush Wednesday. Not only is she a beautiful face, she’s also a philanthropist. Working with charities like Bring Me A Book, and many others, she uses her supermodel status to change the world. A beautiful face with a heart of gold, this woman is someone I aspire to be like one day.
I hope you all have a great rest of the week and take the time to get out and enjoy the beautiful weather!

 

 

Leave a Reply

