She Paints Me Blue

She Paints Me Blue

photos by Ginar Ogbit 

Spring is here! As you can tell in the pictures, I’m SO happy. I can finally put away my parka and Sorel boots and pull out my favourite array of spring jackets, skinny jeans, and light layers. To celebrate a change in the weather I decided to be bold and sport my first crop top, ever. I love the trend and I think a crop top can break up an outfit really well whether you pair it with a high waisted skirt or a trusty pair of skinnies, like I did here. I decided to give my crop top more of an edge by pairing it with my favourite blue flannel from Forever 21 and my low-tops (an ode to the late Kurt Cobain!) Completing the look with my new favourite wine coloured jacket from Dynamite was a no brainer. 
With such a beautiful day at your disposal, there is no reason to be blue, so get out there and enjoy the weather!
* Outfit details: Dynamite jacket, Forever 21 flannel, Sirens crop top, Sirens skinny pants, Converse low-tops
* Makeup details: Givenchy lipstick in ‘Magnolia Organza’
Leave a Reply

